Home About Us Board Members

Our Board Members

We are governed by a nine-member board of trustees, all currently serving elected and appointed officials elected by the IMWCA membership. As a self-insured risk pool, we were created for our members and are managed by our members. Get in touch with the board members at imwca_board@iowaleague.org.

b04cac0a wandahemesath 17
Wanda Hemesath
IMWCA Board Vice-President
Ty Wheeler
Ty Wheeler
Rhonda Deters
Grundy County
Image of IMWCA board member Kelly Hayworth
Kelly Hayworth
IMWCA Board President
cbcecc78 jamie anderson19
Jamie Anderson
Fort Dodge
385085a5 ericvanlancker 17
Eric Van Lancker
Clinton County
Denise Fraise
Lee County
Dan Widmer
Dan Widmer
Washington County
31256414 adam march 2018
Adam Grier