Home About Us Board Members

Our Board Members

We are governed by a nine-member board of trustees, all currently serving elected and appointed officials elected by the IMWCA membership. As a self-insured risk pool, we were created for our members and are managed by our members.

Teresa Rotschafer small 002
Teresa Rotschafer
Katy Flint
Katy Flint
Franklin County
Rhonda Deters
Grundy County
Image of IMWCA board member Kelly Hayworth
Kelly Hayworth
IMWCA Board President
J. Anderson
Jamie Anderson
Fort Dodge
385085a5 ericvanlancker 17
Eric Van Lancker
Clinton County
JB Headshot
Janelle M. Bertrand
Sioux City
Dan Widmer
Dan Widmer
Washington County
31256414 adam march 2018
Adam Grier